Draw Results for the 2025 Halibut Longline Science Survey Registration*

Congratulations to the winners for each site. Staff from the PEIFA will be contacting all winners starting Thursday, July 24th, afternoon to confirm participation of the site you won.

Reminder:

- 1.) Confirmation of participation is required at the time of the call
- 2.) Participation in a meeting to review all contract requirements and conditions will be required and fees must be paid by the end of that meeting (expected to take place late July or very early August.)
- 3.) If you were drawn #1 for more than one site you will need to choose which site you want and the person in the #2 spot then becomes #1 for that site you give up.
- 4.) The first 5 names drawn are posted but there is only 1 winner for each site.
- 5.) Participant must have the vessel in their name prior to permits being issued by DFO, no vessel transfers will be permitted and the Captain must be on board for all trips under this permit.

site 20	site 21	site 24	site 25	site 26	site 27
Lloyd Phillips	Chase Gaudette	Isaac Callaghan	Stephen Ashley	Nick Mallard	Leigh Matthews
Darrell Ashley	Lloyd Phillips	Gerald Buote	Blythe Gauthier	Dewis Cooke	Charles Osborne
Allen Fay	Rocky Gaudet	Robert Shields	Kirk Simpson	Reggie Palmer	Suede Mccue
Chris MacLeod	Jarad Pollard	Charles Osborne	David Montgomery	Aubrey Doucette	Ben Bruce
Lucas DesRoches	Patrick Gaudette	Patrick Gaudette	Daniel McInnis	Corey Peters	Tyler Rayner
site 28	site 29	site 30	site 31	site 32	site 33
Brett Gaudet	Jeremy Kenny	Brian Gaudet	Roy Doucette	Alex Arsenault	Leigh Matthews
Nick Mallard	Chad Banks	Lucas DesRoches	Gerald Buote	Leigh Matthews	Darcy Ashley
Andrew Williams	Stephen Gaudet	Wayne Matthews	Andrew Roberts	Brandon Gallant	Ray Gaudette
Doug Fraser	Chase Gaudette	Chris Paynter	Corey Peters	Stephen Gaudet	Patrick Gauthier
Carl Gallant	Lloyd Phillips	David Lewis	Suede McCue	David Lewis	Stephen Gaudet
site 34	site 35	site 125	site A	site B	
Dennis Gaudet	Brett Gaudet	Ian Gauthier	Tylor Deagle	Christopher Paynter	
Chase Gaudette	Andrew Roberts	Wayne Gaudet	Darren Ashley	Mervyn Misener	
Darren Ashley	Blair Matthews	Brett Gaudet	Wayne Wallace	Chris MacKenzie	
Ian Gauthier	Brody Hutt	Colleen Lewis	Brandon Gallant	George Doyle	
Rocky Gaudet	Darren Ashley	Aubrey Doucette	Robert Buote	Kyle Getson	
	Lloyd Phillips Darrell Ashley Allen Fay Chris MacLeod Lucas DesRoches site 28 Brett Gaudet Nick Mallard Andrew Williams Doug Fraser Carl Gallant	Lloyd Phillips Darrell Ashley Lloyd Phillips Allen Fay Rocky Gaudet Chris MacLeod Lucas DesRoches Patrick Gaudette Site 28 Brett Gaudet Jeremy Kenny Nick Mallard Chad Banks Andrew Williams Doug Fraser Carl Gallant Lloyd Phillips Site 34 Site 35 Dennis Gaudett Darren Ashley Blair Matthews Lloyd Hutt	Lloyd Phillips Chase Gaudette Isaac Callaghan Darrell Ashley Lloyd Phillips Gerald Buote Allen Fay Rocky Gaudet Robert Shields Chris MacLeod Jarad Pollard Charles Osborne Lucas DesRoches Patrick Gaudette Patrick Gaudette site 28 site 29 site 30 Brett Gaudet Jeremy Kenny Brian Gaudet Nick Mallard Chad Banks Lucas DesRoches Andrew Williams Stephen Gaudet Wayne Matthews Doug Fraser Chase Gaudette Chris Paynter Carl Gallant Lloyd Phillips David Lewis site 34 site 35 site 125 Dennis Gaudet Brett Gaudet Ian Gauthier Chase Gaudette Andrew Roberts Wayne Gaudet Darren Ashley Blair Matthews Isaac Callaghan Breat Callaghan Charles Osborne Patrick Gaudet Wayne Matthews David Lewis Site 125 Dennis Gaudet Brett Gaudet Ian Gauthier Chase Gaudette Andrew Roberts Wayne Gaudet Darren Ashley Blair Matthews Isaac Callaghan Breat Callaghan Charles Osborne Patrick Gaudet Wayne Matthews Brett Gaudet Chris Paynter Chri	Lloyd Phillips Chase Gaudette Isaac Callaghan Stephen Ashley Darrell Ashley Lloyd Phillips Gerald Buote Blythe Gauthier Allen Fay Rocky Gaudet Robert Shields Kirk Simpson Chris MacLeod Jarad Pollard Charles Osborne David Montgomery Lucas DesRoches Patrick Gaudette Patrick Gaudette Daniel McInnis site 28 site 29 site 30 site 31 Brett Gaudet Jeremy Kenny Brian Gaudet Roy Doucette Nick Mallard Chad Banks Lucas DesRoches Gerald Buote Andrew Williams Stephen Gaudet Wayne Matthews Andrew Roberts Doug Fraser Chase Gaudette Chris Paynter Corey Peters Carl Gallant Lloyd Phillips David Lewis Suede McCue site 34 site 35 site 125 site A Dennis Gaudet Brett Gaudet Ian Gauthier Tylor Deagle Chase Gaudette Andrew Roberts Wayne Gaudet Darren Ashley Darren Ashley Blair Matthews Brett Gaudet Wayne Wallace Ian Gauthier Brody Hutt Colleen Lewis Brandon Gallant	Lloyd Phillips Chase Gaudette Isaac Callaghan Stephen Ashley Nick Mallard Darrell Ashley Lloyd Phillips Gerald Buote Blythe Gauthier Dewis Cooke Allen Fay Rocky Gaudet Robert Shields Kirk Simpson Reggie Palmer Chris MacLeod Jarad Pollard Charles Osborne David Montgomery Aubrey Doucette Lucas DesRoches Patrick Gaudette Patrick Gaudette Daniel McInnis Corey Peters site 28 site 29 site 30 site 31 site 32 Brett Gaudet Jeremy Kenny Brian Gaudet Roy Doucette Alex Arsenault Nick Mallard Chad Banks Lucas DesRoches Gerald Buote Leigh Matthews Andrew Williams Stephen Gaudet Wayne Matthews Andrew Roberts Brandon Gallant Doug Fraser Chase Gaudette Chris Paynter Corey Peters Stephen Gaudet Carl Gallant Lloyd Phillips David Lewis Suede McCue David Lewis Site 34 site 35 site 125 site A site B Dennis Gaudet Andrew Roberts Wayne Gaudet Darren Ashley Blair Matthews Brett Gaudet Wayne Wallace Chris MacKenzie Ian Gauthier Brody Hutt Colleen Lewis Brandon Gallant George Doyle